2020 Nomination Signatures


Because of the restrictions put in place due to COVID-19, our candidates are unable to go door to door as they traditionally would to get nomination signatures to appear on the ballot. Because of this, we are asking our members and supporters to consider printing, signing, and returning nomination forms for our candidates.

Remember to sign nomination forms for all of your candidates including Congressman Mike Gallagher, a candidate for your State Senate, State Assembly district, Outagamie County Clerk (open office), Outagamie County Treasurer Trenten Woelfel, Outagamie County Register of Deeds Sarah Van Camp, and Outagamie County District Attorney Mindy Tempelis.

Not sure what Assembly and Senate district you’re in?                                                                                                                Find out here: https://myvote.wi.gov/en-us/MyElectedOfficials

Before circulating and signing nomination forms, please read the list of instructions and rules. Found here: https://bit.ly/2yruyG0

To view and print nomination forms, please click on the individual you want a nomination form for. After signing, please return by mail to the address listed on the form. If you have any questions about this process, please contact us by emailing outagamiecountygop@gmail.com or through our contact us page.

8th Congressional District RepresentativeMike Gallagher
State Senate District 2Robert Cowles
State Senate District 14 (Open Seat) (Contested Primary)Joan Ballweg
State Senate District 14 (Open Seat) (Contested Primary)Sam Wood (Coming soon)
State Assembly District 2Shae Sortwell
State Assembly District 3Ron Tusler
State Assembly District 5Jim Steineke
State Assembly District 6Gary Tauchen
State Assembly District 40Kevin Petersen
State Assembly District 55 (Open Seat) (Contested Primary)Rachael Cabral Guevara
State Assembly District 55 (Open Seat) (Contested Primary)Lauri Asbury
State Assembly District 56Dave Murphy
State Assembly District 57 (Open Seat)Eric Beach
Outagamie County Clerk (Open Office)Jeff King
Outagamie County Register of DeedsSarah Van Camp
Outagamie County TreasurerTrenten Woelfel
Outagamie County District AttorneyMindy Tempelis

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Follow us on Social Media!

Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!