2020 Republican Candidates

Below is a list of our candidates for 2020 with their website and social media pages. We encourage everyone to check out our great candidates!

Not sure what Assembly and Senate district you’re in? Find out here: https://myvote.wi.gov/en-us/

CANDIDATES: If you have a website or social media page you would like us to add, please reach out to us at outagamiecountygop@gmail.com


Primary: August 11th, 2020

General: November 3rd, 2020

OfficeNameWebsiteSocial Media
8th Congressional District RepresentativeMike GallagherWebsiteFacebook/Twitter
State Senate District 2Robert CowlesWebsiteFacebook
State Senate District 14 (Open Seat) (Contested Primary)Joan BallwegWebsiteFacebook
State Senate District 14 (Open Seat) (Contested Primary)Ken Van Dyke, Sr
State Assembly District 2Shae SortwellWebsiteFacebook
State Assembly District 3Ron TuslerWebsiteFacebook
State Assembly District 5Jim SteinekeWebsiteFacebook
State Assembly District 6Gary Tauchen
State Assembly District 40Kevin PetersonFacebook
State Assembly District 55 (Open Seat) (Contested Primary)Rachael Cabral GuevaraWebsiteFacebook
State Assembly District 55 (Open Seat) (Contested Primary)Lauri AsburyWebsiteFacebook/Twitter
State Assembly District 55 (Open Seat) (Contested Primary)Jay SchroederFacebook
State Assembly District 56Dave MurphyFacebook
State Assembly District 57 (Open Seat)Eric BeachWebsiteFacebook
Outagamie County Clerk (Open Office)Jeff KingFacebook
Outagamie County Register of DeedsSarah Van CampFacebook
Outagamie County TreasurerTrenten WoelfelFacebook
Outagamie County District AttorneyMindy TempelisWebsiteFacebook

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Follow us on Social Media!

Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!