Executive Committee


Our Executive Committee assists in day-to-day operations of the party.


  • Chair:  Matthew Albert
  • Vice Chair: Tracy Mangold
  • Secretary: E-Ben Grisby
  • Treasurer: Ted Lueders
  • Communications Chair: Christopher LaFreniere
  • Events Chair: Stephanie Verbockel
  • Finance Chair: Carl Soderberg
  • Campaign Chair: Jerry Murphy
  • Membership Chair Paul Bohnert
  • Constitution Chair: Tim Higgins
  • Members at Large: Richard Hoffman, Ruth Elmer, Ed Perkins, Mike Thomas, Ralph Skowron

Upcoming Events

  1. April Pints and Politics

    April 16 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Follow us on Social Media!

Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!